Do you want us to create a blog for you? Send us a mail on or Whatsapp 08149956353 ×

Header Ads

Senate Confirmed Board Members Of Nigeria Communications Commission(See List)

The Senate has confirmed the following as Board Members of the Nigerian Communications Commission:
1. Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye- Chairman ( South-West)
2. Mr. Sunday Dare- Executive Commissioner-Stakeholder Management.
Non-Executive Commissioners
3. Senator Ifeanyi Ararume- (South-East)
4. Mr. Clement Omeiza Baiye- ( North-Central)
5. Chief Okon Ofem Obono-Obla ( South-South)
The Board of the NCC consists of nine Commissioners, the Chairman, the Executive Vice-Chairman/Chief
Executive Officer, Two Executive Commissioners and Five Non- Executive

No comments

Powered by Blogger.